New to Optimize! Remove plan after adding, viewable on computer?

Really interested in getting started with this, but have a few questions!

I accidentally started my plan on the wrong date, is it possible to delete/remove/move it?
Also, is possible to view on the computer instead of the phone? It seems like a lot of info on a small screen to digest!

Q1 — no, but you can start a new plan which will automatically remove the former.
Q2 — not at this time, but that feature has been requested.

we are working on a desktop calendar and the ability to delete/remove a plan - vote and request your features here!

https://optimize-by-fascat.canny.io/feature-requests?sort=top

1 Like