Have Sweetspot in my cart but might not be able to FtFP

Hello new here and interested in trying your SweetSpot program but not sure I can follow as prescribed.
The reason is 12 hour shifts and travel. I work blocks of 12 hour shifts a mix of days and nights usually in blocks of 4 with 4 days off. I work as a Custody Paramedic and cover a large area as an example my journey to and from work today is a round trip of 140 miles.
I can usually fit in training before night shifts but after day shifts dinner, a story for my 5 year old daughter, bath and sleep is about all I can fit in.
I was looking at Sweetspot at intermediate level but wondering how easy it would be to adapt it to fit with shift work.
Equipment wise I have a power meter on my road bike when out riding and at home use Minoura Rollers with a Track Bike that also has a power meter. I can select the appropriate gear ratio and do intervals at a set wattage and Remove the belt to the magnetic resistance unit to ride as just rollers for recovery between intervals.
If I purchase the program would I be able to get advice on adapting the program to fit with shift pattern on the FasCat Athlete’s Private Forum?

Hi @matthew.j.howitt - all of our plans editable in TrainingPeaks with a simple left click drag n drop to customize it to your work shedule.

You may also want to consider out coaching options but the plans are certainly as low risk way to start sweet spottin’!

Re: advice - we try to support all the athletes here as best we can in a broad sense. It sounds like the answer would warrant us looking at how your schedule overlaps with the plan and that is definitely a coaching question.

To get your questions answered best you may want to choose a coaching subscription or you may even want a custom plan, both of which are possible here:

and here by hiring a coach: